lexntech lexntech lexntech
  Intellectual Property Law Office, India Intellectual Property  
Career Feedback to lexntech Contact Us Contact lexntech
 
 
Intellectual Property Services
bullet Patent
bullet Trademark
bullet Copyright
bullet Industrial Design
bullet IP Litigation
 
Intellectual Property Law Firm India

Please fill the below contact form to establish a quick contact with us.

Name:*
Email:*
Tel No:*
Message:*
 
Intellectual Property Law Firm India
- Know More about LENTECH.
 
 
Copyright Registration Law Firm, Patent Attorneys India
 
Intellectual Property Law Firm India
User Name:
Password:
 
 
 
Intellectual Property Law Firm India
Lexntech What is New
Lexntech Cost & Resource Savings
Lexntech Process Capabilities

 
 
Make Payment
Make Payments
 
Contact Us

1. Delhi (Head Office):

IPS House
RZ 9/61, Lane # 12, Tughlakabad Extension
New Delhi-110 019 India

Tel.: +91.11.4653 4986

Cell: +91.99101 93401

Fax: +91.11.2621 1013

Email: contact@lexntech.com

URL: www.lexntech.com

2. Delhi:

IPS House
Lajpat Nagar, Part-IV
New Delhi-110 024 India
delhi@lexntech.com

Firozabad:

Gupta Bhavan
Nagla Beach
Firozabad-283 204 India
firozabad@lexntech.com

 

 

USA:

Email: usa@lexntech.com

Gurgaon:

Email: gurgaon@lexntech.com

Gwalior:

Email: gwalior@lexntech.com

Agra:

Email: agra@lexntech.com

Pune:

Email: pune@lexntech.com

Bangalore:

Email: bangalore@lexntech.com

Hyderabad:

Email: hyderabad@lexntech.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 
 

To contact- Email us at contact@lexntech.com or call us at +91.11.4653-4986 or +91.99101 93401
Intellectual Property Attorneys India | Intellectual Property Office India | Intellectual Property Law Firms Delhi |
Intellectual Property Services India | Intellectual Property Lawyers Delhi, India | Intellectual Property India | Patent Attorneys India | Patent Law Firm In Delhi, India | Patent Agent India | Trademark Attorneys In India | Trademark Lawyers In India | Trademark Law Firms In India | Trademark Registration India | Trademark Agent India | India Copyright Office | Design Registration Lawyers India | Design Registration Law Firms India | Design Registration India | Copyright Attorneys India | Copyright Law Firms India | Copyright Registration India | India Copyright Office
 
lexntech lexntech lexntech